My Words are not Mine…!

Posted: November 14, 2014 in Blog, My Words
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Today i was sitting and was thinking that my words are not mine πŸ™‚ ..!

So that i was worried about it and decides to share with you…is it right??

Basically words are the output of experiences those i got from different nature peoples..!

In life, different nature people gave good and worse attitude/behaviors….!

Sometime behaviors hurt and some time it makes me happy…!

So that, My words are not mine.

These are the reactions of people’s behaviors in shape of my thoughts and my understandings of peoples..!

Although, i always try to to make these words mine, but perhaps it would not be possible in this Life…!

Comments
  1. beingeternal says:

    Honestly reflected! True…sometimes…..the words we say are not ours.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ekdum sach kaha aapne…Very beautifully written…Keep writing dear never stop…:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

