She said “You are Only Responsible Mr”…!

Posted: August 5, 2017 in Uncategorized

She remind me once again

Mr.

(u u u urself only)

You yourself are only responsible for all your current destructions

&

Also you are responsible to bring me in current situation..!

Definitely i accept

I am responsible for all situations

Those happened in my life naturally

&

I will never ever blame you in Life

But always

I will

remember

&

remain guilty

Why did i not think about your Life

When i started to Love you..!

Related image

Comments
  1. Roomanies says:

    Start to love again, a new beginning! I love this idea.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love is a feeling that develops and once it develops and blooms it cannot be stopped.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

