I will Die One day…!

Posted: August 5, 2017 in Uncategorized

One day i will die

or

Will commit suicide

Due to my nervous system breakdown

Because

Your angerness always made me stranger for you

&

I feel

You forgotten….

How close i am with you…

How much I do Love with you..

How happiness i get from you..

How i survive with you..

My Life start

My Life ends

With the only Loving person that is you..!

You are my Love & Life partner

You are my Soulmate

You are my everything

&

Without you I am nothing

I am useless

I am helpless

I am miserable

May be……..!

You know all

So that

You always give me one and only option

“Leave you”

Either you know

My heart will break in pieces

Whenever i just think that

I will leave you..!

Related image

 

Comments
  1. beavoicefororphans says:

    Here if need it! encouraging you not to commit suicide.
    https://suicidenotmyheart.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

