WordPress Family Award…!

Posted: August 28, 2016 in Uncategorized

Dedicated to all WordPress Family..!

Please share this award with your Love One as per rules mentioned below.

Life with Tranquility...!

Thanks my Dear Word press Family

Who always

Made me like that

I could share my ideas, thoughts, images, point of views etc freely

With My Loving Word press Followers..!

I am starting this award to show affiliations with WORDPRESS Family..!

Rules to show your Affiliations:

  1. Thanks The person Who Nominate you in his/her Post.
  2. Share this AWARD in your Post.
  3. Mentioned at least Three Reason of Joining WordPress Family?
  4. Mentioned Name & Link of your First Follower in WordPress Family?
  5. Mentioned Name & Link of your Latest/current Follower in WordPress Family?
  6. Nominate at least 10 Active Followers of your WordPress Family.
  7. Nominated persons will spread this award to other wordpress family as per rules to show their affiliations.

Reason of Joining Wrodpress Family:

  1. Share my Scattered thoughts
  2. Find the world of creativity for freedom of speech.
  3. Searching and counselling the persons.

My First Follower in this Journey of WordPress:

My Latest/Current Follower…

View original post 45 more words

Comments
  1. Hi frnd THNX for following my blog 🙂 keep visiting for blogs on lifestyle,fashion,beauty care,recipe and technologies 💕keep shining love!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. rniks24l14 says:

    Congratulations!! 😊✌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

