“BLOGGERS RECOGNITION AWARD”

Posted: October 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

blogger-recognition

Wow!! My sweet friend Nimmi nominated me for this lovely award. The awards are the sweetest way to encourage our fellow bloggers and let them know that their work is being appreciated. I’m so glad to be here and loved by all. Thank you so much Nimmi for thinking about me. You are such a sweet friend with an awesome talent.

Rules for the award:

  • Select 15 other bloggers to award.
  • You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
  • Write a post to show off your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and give a link to their blog.
  • Attach the award to the blog.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.
  • Provide a link to the award creator.

How My Blog Started:

My Scattered thoughts leads me to start blog and share my useless thought on blog..!

You know , this place has really given and continue to give me peace of mind and so much love that I don’t pray for anything else.

Advice to New Blogger Friends:

Always be yourself and share what you want also do what you think…!

My Sweet Bloggers are:

renxkyoko

inavukic

Ruma Dak

mindlovemisery

grannyK

Esther Ling

Ameena k.g

walkerkaty0

Jessie Jeanine

Prathyusha Pillari

Amreen Bashir Shaikh

annarosemeeds

Catnip

Mi….semplicemente

Asmitha

Congratulations to all my Nominations..!

Also

Love you all remaining Bloggers…!

Comments
  1. Nimmi says:

    Thank you so much for accepting and for my words too 😉
    Congratulations!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ameena k.g says:

    Congratulations 🎊 and thank you for the lovely nomination

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

