Your absence will hurt me…!

Posted: September 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

You absence

will

Hurt me my Dearest Friend ‘S’

You gave me

Inspirations

Love

Friendship

&

Much More on this blogging Life…! 😦

Now !

When

I will see the list of

‘LIKES’

On my post

I will really miss your presence there…!

My eyes will always find you in the list of my friend’s Likes..!

Hope

Your absence will not be for long time..!

&

Your all problems of Life will be resolved soon..!

Although

I never met you

But

Your absence will always hurt me..!

In the blogging Life

We all friends have very strong relations..!

Either we all have no any physical connections..!

Just

A connection of same SKY

&

Same kind of Human beings..!

Comments
  1. Asmitha says:

    Everyone have get back in one or other way….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

