I am a Human Being First… Dear World!

Posted: June 13, 2015 in Uncategorized

I am a Human Being First

I can feel

I can hear

I can see

I can judge

I can speak

I can Listen

I can Observe

I can hate

I can Love

I can do everything that you expect from me

Because

I have all type of senses and wisdom

But

Dear world……..!

I am wondered

In spite of all things

Why am i being killed by same human beings

For the sake of discrimination on the basis of

Religion, cast, culture, etc..!

Dear World!

Your animals are better than me

who care each other

Who Love each other

Who feels each other

Who understand each other

They have

No any religion

No any Cast

or

either no any thought to compete just survival..!

Please..!

Give me help & power to live like a Human Being My dear World..!

Comments
  1. Annie B says:

    Powerful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KVision says:

    This one is thought provoking…Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I wrote a poem on my blog about the recent events.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very moving, love it! 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

