Love your Parents…!

Posted: January 24, 2015 in My Words
Tags: , , , , , ,

As for As time is passing

Parents get Older day by day

&

Life is decreasing

Age is increasing

But

Their struggles for surviving is still going same

Work

Work 

& only work for Children

Now

When time has made them older

I see……!

My heart cries with Love & emotions

Not due to their Old age

Just because

i wish i could do something for them

I wish could find my heaven under their feet

i wish my struggles live forever for my parents

So,

I Pray

May Allah gives

Long and Healthy life to my and All readers parents….! Ameen!

(Dedicated to my and All readers Parents)

Comments
  1. Your parents are very lucky to have such a loving child.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

