Tranquility….!

Posted: October 18, 2014 in Blog, Quotes
Tags: , ,

Comments
  1. I love Tranquility 😉 ♥

    Like

  2. beingeternal says:

    Hey, what happened to your blog? I was surprised to see the familiar gravatar with the unfamiliar blog name.
    Stay Blessed!

    Like

    • Hahaa dear kabi kabi ho jata ha is tara bi….!bus kisi bat par ghusa aa gya tha aik blogger ky sath…So ghusa main delete kr diya main ny blog…!baqi detail main btaon ga jb gmail py ao gi online…!

      Liked by 1 person

      • beingeternal says:

        So bad, gusse mein apna blog delete karte ho kya? I have actually set a code for my gmail access due to security reasons. Generally I do not log out..few days back, I logged out. Now it is asking verification code. I dont know the code. That is sent to my old sim in India. So trying to retrieve. Ek choti si galti ki itni badi saza. Hoping the issue to be resolved.

        Like

  3. Beautiful — the quote and the image. Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

